Overnight stays without

the hassle of paying

each day...

Accommodation Pricing:

There are over 700 diverse hotels, inns and B&Bs in our group and a number of different pricing structures to reflect the wide range of accommodation on offer. Bookings can be made via travel agencies and tour operators worldwide.  Please contact one of the travel agencies listed below, or e.mail us directly should you experience any difficulties.

 

 

 

 

   

Europe

France:-

Brittany Ferries - contact - sales.admin@brittanyferries.fr

Gaeland Ashling - contact - resa@gaeland-ashling.com

Belgium:-

Gallia - contact - gallia@gallia.be

Destination Green - info@destinationgreen.be

Netherlands:-

De Jong Intra Vakanties - contact - aanvragen@dejongintra.nl

Best of Britain Travel - contact - info@bestofbritain.nl

House of Britain - contact - info@houseofbritain.nl

Buro ScanBrit - contact - support@buroscanbrit.nl

Scan Britain - contact - info@scanbritain.nl

Germany

Wolters Reisen - contact - nordeuropa@wolters.tui.de

Spain

Tourist Forum - contact - info@touristforum.net

Aviotel - contact - europa@aviotel.com

Italy

I Viaggi del Toghiro - contact - getoghiro@toghiro.com

Glamour Viaggi - andrea.vespi@glamourviaggi.it

Scandinavia

Travel's Easy - contact - info@travels-easy.dk

Nordic Tours - contact - info@nordictours.dk

Scotland Tours - contact - info@scotlandtours.se

 

 


   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asia Pacific & The Americas

USA & Canada

Lynott Tours - contact - Reservations3@Lynott Tours.com

Tenon Tours - contact - info@tenontours.com

Irish Welcome Tours - contact - aibookings@irishwelcometours.com 

Europe Express - contact - confirmations@europeexpress.com

GCS - contact - reservations@gcs-ltd.com

Australia & New Zealand

Tempo Holidays - contact - res.ops@tempoholidays.com

Hand Picked Holidays - contact - res@handpickedholidays.com.au

Qantas Holidays - contact -bookings@qantasholidays.com.au

Go Holidays (NZ) - contact -  ops@goholidays.co.nz